top of page

Subscriptions, donations, and administrative requests are handled at the Irving Symphony office

Irving Symphony Orchestra 
225 E. John Carpenter Fwy, Suite 120
Irving, TX 75062

972.831.8818 (call for appt)
972.831.8817 Fax

Concerts are performed at the Irving Arts Center

3333 N MacArthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75062

Box Office: 972.252.2787

Hearing assistance device available free of charge from Box Office

prior to performance.  You must surrender a government issued ID (driver's license)

as a deposit to be returned to you upon return of device.


Chris Wallace, Chairman

Lisa Mazon Hultz, President

Sunny Bettis, Secretary

Janie Perelman, Treasurer

Janet Boyce, Vice President

Rick Lindsey, Vice President

Robert Reichelt, Vice President

Dr. Robert Bettis, Parliamentarian

Marguerite Korkmas, 

President Emeritus

Board Members:

Kristin Anderson

Michael Basoco

Stacey Blackmon

George Cole

Grace Davis

Thom Davis

Connie Dunn

Dr. Jerry Dunn

Bob Josch

Neha Kunte

Bob Shema

Catherine Whiteman

Ex-Officio Members:

Hector Guzman

Kathrine Pennington

Al Zapanta

Irving Symphony Orchestra 2023-2024 Board of Directors 
General Information

Music Director:

Hector Guzman


Executive Director: 
Kathrine Pennington

Office/Grants Administrator: 
Judyann Robinson

Board Chairman: 
Chris Wallace

Board President:

Lisa Mazon Hultz

Personnel & Operations Manager: 
Jim Gasewicz

Music Librarian: 
Luis Rodriguez

bottom of page